Book Review: Ben Your Brain (A Puzzle Book)

Bend Your Brain: 151 Puzzles, Tips, and Tricks to Blow (and Grow) Your MindBend Your Brain: 151 Puzzles, Tips, and Tricks to Blow (and Grow) Your Mind by Lindsay Gaskins

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

151 Puzzles, Tips, and Tricks to Blow (and Grow) Your MindWritten by Marbles: The Brain Store

So, I just got this book today and it was hard to put down. It’s a page turner of fun! There was many different puzzles in this book. I had/have fun sharing it with my family. The layout and design of the pages pulled me in making me enjoy the book even more. I also like all the different fonts that’s used in the book. There are picture, word and hands on puzzles and games to help bend and grow your brain. I could even fell my mental skills growing as I did puzzle after puzzle. I can’t wait to finish the games and puzzled in the book. Watching and feeling my brain grow and my memory getting stronger!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

